Home » Cherishable Memories » Thanks for the birthday wishes

Thanks for the birthday wishes

Dear everyone,

On this special day of my life, I would like to thank you all, from the core of my heart, for your kind birthday wishes on my Facebook wall today. In an era when people hardly get time even to greet somebody on the way, it’s really amazing to know that so many of you have bothered to leave your blessings and wishes today on my 35th birthday. I had wanted only your wishes to make this day special for me and I am truly grateful to all those of you who have spared at least few seconds to wish me on my birthday today. The moment I opened my Facebook account this afternoon, I was pleasantly surprised to find beautiful birthday wishes from so many friends. So, I must let you know that you have really made today a special day for me. I shall always keep your wishes close to my heart and I would remember you all throughout my life. The day today does not make me feel that I have grown one year older but it just makes me feel that I have enjoyed one year of my life with a wonderful circle of friends like you. I can’t believe that I would have to wait for another year to hear such magical words from you. Once again, thank you so much for your blessings and good wishes. I could not thank you individually on Facebook because of the huge number of wishers, but I have decided to immortalize my gratitude for your wishes here on my blog through this post. May God bless you all and wish to see you around.

2 thoughts on “Thanks for the birthday wishes

  1. You deserve more than just simple wishes. Your unlimited stories of being able to come thus far despite being visually impaired have been sources of inspiration for many youths and adults alike. Keep going. Keep inspiring. Have blessed life ahead!

    Liked by 1 person

Since this blog is meant for your reading pleasure, I welcome your comments/suggestions. For an ordinary blogger like me, there is nothing more satisfying than receiving hits and comments from followers like you. You are my source of inspiration and encouragement. So, thank you very much. I hope you have enjoyed the article.

