Home » Special Messages » Happy Teachers’ Day 2014

Happy Teachers’ Day 2014

Photo of flowers

Looking back on the path of knowledge that I have walked so far, I can never forget those smiling faces who nurtured me at every step and provided me with a new outlook of life. People say that teachers are born, not made and I truly hold on it because throughout my academic life since 1990 till today, I have got opportunities to learn from some of the most learned, committed, loving and caring teachers who have constantly guided me. There is no doubt that who I am today is the actual product of the commitment and hardwork of my beloved teachers. So, on this special occasion of Teachers’ Day, I would like to formally thank all my teachers who have taught me right from the beginning of my school life. With all my heart, I salute you all for your unwavering enthusiasm and dedication. Wish you a very very happy Teachers’ day!

Since this blog is meant for your reading pleasure, I welcome your comments/suggestions. For an ordinary blogger like me, there is nothing more satisfying than receiving hits and comments from followers like you. You are my source of inspiration and encouragement. So, thank you very much. I hope you have enjoyed the article.

